You are here

People

Click each entry below to expand the listings of current and former GPP members.

Professors

Name Research Groups Contact
Arguin, Jean-François
Associate Professor
ATLAS V-236-1
(514) 343-2298
arguin@lps.umontreal.ca
Azuelos, Georges
Adjunct Professor, TRIUMF scientist
ATLAS V-222
(514) 343-5804
georges.azuelos@umontreal.ca
Leroy, Claude
Full Professor
ATLAS V-235
(514) 343-6722
claude.leroy@umontreal.ca
London, David
Full Professor
Theory V-210
(514) 343-5836
london@lps.umontreal.ca
MacKenzie, Richard
Full Professor
Theory V-224
(514) 343-5860
richard.mackenzie@umontreal.ca
Paranjape, Manu
Full Professor
Theory V-234
(514) 343-6775
paranj@lps.umontreal.ca
Taras, Paul
Emeritus Professor
Belle II V-216
(514) 343-7683
taras@lps.umontreal.ca
Zacek, Viktor
Full Professor
Picasso V-220
(514) 343-7758
zacekv@lps.umontreal.ca

Engineers and Technicians

Name Research Groups Contact
Martin, Jean-Pierre TRIUMF, Belle II, Picasso, ATLAS L106
(514) 343-7340
jpmartin@lps.umontreal.ca
Starinski, Nikolai Belle II, Picasso, ATLAS L109-1
(514) 343-6111 Ext. 4199
starinski@lps.umontreal.ca

Post-Docs

Name Research Groups Contact
Ducu, Otilia ATLAS oducu@cern.ch
Mochizuki, Kazuya ATLAS 42-1-002 CERN (Switzerland)
+41 22 76 62343
mociduki@lps.umontreal.ca
Watanabe, Ryoutaro Theory wryou1985@gmail.com

Research Associates / Visitors

Name Research Groups Contact
Imbeault, Maxime Theory V-235-1
(514) 343-6111 Ext.0765
imbeault.maxime@gmail.com
Nebia-Rahal, Faïza Theory fnebia@cvm.qc.ca

Graduate Students

Administrative Personnel

Name Contact
Andraos, Leila V-214
(514) 343-6111 Ext. 47663
leila.andraos@umontreal.ca

Former Members

Groupe de Physique des particules
​Université de Montréal
C.P. 6128, Succ. Centre-ville,
Montréal, QC H3C 3J7
Canada
Tél : 514-343-5607
Fax : 514-343-7357
gppweb[at]lps.umontreal.ca